2022 Summer Fun Series

Series 8 is over, but there’s more fun in PCA Sim Racing this summer!

Summer Fun Series


There will be three Summer Series for PCA Sim Racers to select and have fun running! When you’re back home from the HPDE, autocross, or other PCA summertime activity, you can still enjoy running in the virtual sim world! Arrive & Drive League, Entry Class League, and the WWZ Zone Group will each host a Summer Fun Series.


Arrive & DriveArrive & Drive

The Arrive & Drive league will be having fun on some of the iconic speedways across the country. We’ll be running one week on the road course (roval), then drafting on the oval the following week. As always, we’ll drive fixed setups using the iRacing Porsche 718 GT4 Clubsport, Porsche 911 GT3R, Porsche 911 992 GT3 Cup (992), and the RUF RT12R Track. You’ll just need to Arrive & Drive each week to learn the course and car.

Our races are on Thursday at 8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific and repeated the following Saturday at 12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific.

Invitations to Arrive & Drive league are open to all PCA Sim Racing Main League members! Just send @Rusty Pruden a message on Discord if you’d like to join the league.

More league information including the series schedule can be found on the Arrive & Drive League page.

Entry Class League

Entry Class LeagueThe Entry League is gridding up for the Summer Fun Entry Series! The series is open to all Entry League drivers with separate run groups/sessions for the A Group and B Group drivers.

The sessions will run on Tuesday evenings at 9:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM Pacific from May 17th through September 13th. eDE instructor support will be available. We will be driving the iRacing Porsche 718 GT4 Clubsport, Porsche 911 GT3R, and Porsche 911 GT3 Cup (992) with fixed setups on a mix of 9 tracks in day-and-night races. Practice “prelude” sessions will alternate biweekly with races. Please follow this link to the series schedule.

The full series schedule is available to download here.

Learn more about Onboarding here and the Entry League here.

WWZ Series Returns!

WWZ Summer Series Returns!

The WWZ who hosted the very successful 2021 Summer Fun Series has graciously agreed to host once again in 2022!

Come join us for a laid-back schedule for the Summer Fun Series. The series is open to all Main League drivers and will run on Friday evenings at 9:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM Pacific from May 27th through September 23rd.

We will be driving the Porsche 718 GT4 Clubsport, GT3R, and 992 GT3 Cup with fixed setups on a mix of 9 tracks in day-and-night races. Practice “prelude” sessions will alternate biweekly with races.

The full series schedule is available to download here.

Learn more about the Zone Group 6, 7, 8, 9, 11 & 14, nicknamed the WWZ or Wild West Zones, here on their webpage.